Sisters in Bloom

Have you ever felt alone? discouraged? worn out?

Yes? Then let me encourage you to join the Sisters in Bloom, starting today, as they embark on a journey together – a journey to share support, encouragement, and wisdom while walking the road of life together.

Sisters In Bloom Is Coming Soon from Denise Thompson on Vimeo.

Come join us at sistersinbloom.com as we build a community site for Christian women.  We hope you will join us as we learn to bloom where God has planted us!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

My sweet friend Jana is one of the contributors at Sisters in Bloom.  If you don’t know her yet, please take a few moments to stop by her blog, Grace for My Mess. You will be blessed by her transparency and by the beauty of her words. You can’t miss God’s radiance shining through her!

Blessings to you today,

 

2 responses to “Sisters in Bloom

  1. I already signed up and I’ll take a look at your friend’s blog. Thanks for sharing with us.

  2. Sweet Sheryl, you are too kind! Thank you for your sweet words of encouragement, and thank you so much for helping get the word out about Sisters in Bloom! I’m so grateful for you! 🙂

I'm blessed to have you visiting my blog today! Please feel free to share your thoughts below - I'd truly love to hear from you!

