A Journey Toward Thankfulness (Day 30)

I’m not sure where the time has gone, but it’s already November 30th.  What a wonderful journey of thankfulness this has been, so today I would be remiss not to pause and just be thankful for the opportunity and conviction to stop and reflect on the many blessings that life has to offer.

I’m so guilty of getting caught up in the day-to-day, running from one thing to the next, and so I forget sometimes what treasures there are in my life. I take them for granted and even lament the ones that I don’t have.

This month has been an incredible, eye-opening time for me to remember and reflect and for that, I am thankful.  I’m also thankful for those of you who’ve joined me on this journey.  I’m not sure what the month ahead holds, but I’m so glad that you were walking aside me the past 30 days. I hope something I’ve written has struck a chord with you and helped you be thankful, too.

I'm blessed to have you visiting my blog today! Please feel free to share your thoughts below - I'd truly love to hear from you!

